Office/Industrial

Cushman & Wakefield’s 10-member Atlanta-based office and industrial investment sales team is recognized as one of the most experienced groups in the Southeast and serves a host of local, regional, and national clients. Under the direction of industry leaders David Meline and Stewart Calhoun, the team has been involved in sales totaling over $20 billion over the last 15 years.

As a central member of Cushman & Wakefield’s global capital markets platform, which also includes debt and equity placements, structured finance, and investment banking practice groups, the team provides clients the exposure and market intelligence to achieve optimal execution and maximum asset value. They have a broad base of repeat clients, which includes many of the industry’s most sophisticated owners and operators.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Investment Sales practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Office & Industrial Investment Sales practice:

Stewart Calhoun

Executive Managing Director
404-853-5356
stewart.calhoun@cushwake.com

Samir Idris
Managing Director
404-853-5221
samir.idris@cushwake.com

Andy Johns
Senior Associate
404-853-5217
andy.johns@cushwake.com

Casey Masters
Senior Director
404-853-5227
casey.masters@cushwake.com

David Meline
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5380
david.meline@cushwake.com

Matt Pyles
Senior Financial Analyst
404-853-5397
matt.pyles@cushwake.com

Allan Waller
Senior Financial Analyst
404-460-8109
allan.waller@cushwake.com