Appraisals

In today’s investment climate, it is crucial that investors, lenders and occupiers understand the value of their real estate assets. We specialize in providing appraisal services for corporations, institutional investors, advisors, and lenders on critical equity and debt investment decisions for a variety of property types.

Cushman & Wakefield’s appraisers help value single properties and portfolios, provide dispute analysis and litigation support, and the financial expertise needed to provide detailed reporting for GAAP and other accounting standards.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Appraisal Management practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Appraisals practice:

Brad Belcher
Senior Director
404-853-5344
brad.belcher@cushwake.com

Douglas Carleton
Associate Director
404-853-5258
douglas.carleton@cushwake.com

Charles (Bo) Cheek
Senior Director
404-853-5348
bo.cheek@cushwake.com

C. Clayton Davie
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5232
clayton.davie@cushwake.com

Brad Kramer
Senior Director
404-853-5208
brad.kramer@cushwake.com

Nick Lukacs
Director
404-853-5263
nick.lukacs@cushwake.com

John McMann
Director
404.460.8195
john.mcmann@cushwake.com

Scott Richards
Senior Director
404-853-5306
scott.richards@cushwake.com

David Risdon
Senior Managing Director
404-460-8194
david.risdon@cushwake.com

Brad Rivers
Director
404-853-5301
brad.rivers@cushwake.com

Bradley Smith
Senior Director
404-853-5224
brad.smith@cushwake.com

Scott Tonneson
Executive Director
404-853-5215
scott.tonneson@cushwake.com