Diligence & Advisory Group

Cushman & Wakefield’s Diligence & Advisory Group focuses on assisting clients, including government sponsored enterprises, banks, mortgage bankers, REITs, insurance companies and government agencies with the evaluation of existing commercial real estate owned, real estate for acquisition, real estate debt origination and securitization, real estate loss sharing analysis and ongoing surveillance.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Valuation practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Diligence & Advisory practice:

Gaurav Baijal
Director
404-682-3460
gaurav.baijal@cushwake.com

Tom Bass
Director
404-267-0226
tom.bass@cushwake.com

Tom Bauer
Director
404-682-3451
thomas.j.bauer@cushwake.com

Ben Blank
Director
404-682-3437
ben.blank@cushwake.com

Chris Clark
Managing Director
404-682-3469
christopher.clark@cushwake.com

Trey Daniel
Analyst
404-267-0225
albert.daniel@cushwake.com

Matt Davison
Analyst
404-682-3439
matthew.davison@cushwake.com

James Gilliland
Analyst
404-682-3440
james.gilliland@cushwake.com

Connor Hagerty
Analyst
404-267-0237
connor.hagerty@cushwake.com

Mike Hoffman
Director
404-267-0224
michael.hoffman@cushwake.com

Jacky James
Director
404-504-5848
jacqueline.l.james@cushwake.com

Janelle Lunsford
Associate
404-682-3380
janelle.lunsford@cushwake.com

Ty Mitchell
Analyst
404-267-0162
ty.mitchell@cushwake.com

Rahul Raswant
Director
404-682-3379
rahul.raswant@cushwake.com

Thomas Van Brunt
Analyst
404-682-3464
thomas.vanbrunt@cushwake.com