Industrial Services

Cushman & Wakefield’s Logistics & Industrial professionals provide local, national, and multinational corporations, developers, and institutional owners with custom-tailored real estate solutions that exceed business objectives. Our focus is on helping clients develop and implement industrial real estate strategies that improve value, maximize cost savings, minimize risk, and enhance their bottom line.

Our Logistics & Industrial Services include manufacturing, warehouse/distribution, and R&D facility acquisitions and dispositions, development and execution of lease and sale strategies that incorporate extensive market knowledge and research, site selection and incentives negotiations, and build-to-suit analysis and execution.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Logistics & Industrial Services practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Logistics & Industrial Services practice:

Courtney Oldenburg
Associate
470-639-4915
courtney.oldenburg@cushwake.com

Spencer Green
Associate
404-853-5330
spencer.green@cushwake.com

Lisa Pittman
Director
404-853-5277
lisa.pittman@cushwake.com

Matt Jarratt
Associate
404-853-5340
matt.jarratt@cushwake.com

Bob Robers
Senior Director
404-808-7375
bob.robers@cushwake.com

Ray Stache
Senior Director
404-853-5313
ray.stache@cushwake.com

John Wilkinson
Senior Managing Director
404-853-5285
john.wilkinson@cushwake.com

Bayne Porter
Executive Director
404-853-5323
bayne.porter@cushwake.com

Myles Thomas
Associate
404-853-5365
myles.thomas@cushwake.com