Multifamily Investment Sales

The Cushman & Wakefield Multifamily Advisory Group has always been one of the predominant brokerage operations in the Southeast. In June 2016, Cushman & Wakefield acquired Multi Housing Advisors (MHA), instantly creating a new regional powerhouse with the No. 1 market share across the Southeast. The new Cushman team is better positioned strategically to serve clients across the spectrum of multifamily investments, from institutional to professional equity to private capital investors. Since the beginning of 2014, the combined firms closed more than 600 individual transactions, representing more than $9 billion in sales volume.

With offices located throughout the Southeast, our team serves a host of local, regional, and national clients. Our long-standing super regional approach to the eight states and 33 markets ensures the team’s coverage and execution model provides clients greater market intelligence and wider market exposure when selling their assets. The ability to specialize by product type, client profiles, and regional geography, gives our team a much stronger position to add value on each assignment. Connection to the global Cushman & Wakefield Capital Markets network also provides clients with a national and international reach for buyers and capital.

To review the multifamily investment sales group’s current property listings, visit their site.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Investment Sales practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Multifamily Investment Sales practice:

Nelson Abels
Associate
404-751-2670
nelson.abels@cushwake.com

Jimmy Adams
Executive Managing Director
205-518-9281
jimmy.adams@cushwake.com

Tyler Averitt
Executive Managing Director
404-751-2673
tyler.averitt@cushwake.com

Morgan Berg
Manager
404-645-7224
morgan.berg@cushwake.com

Taylor Bird
Senior Associate
404-645-7222
taylor.bird@cushwake.com

Brad Boston
Associate
615-301-2823
brad.boston@cushwake.com

Alex Brown
Director
404-853-5274
alex.brown@cushwake.com

Andrew Brown
Associate
205-518-9282
andrew.h.brown@cushwake.com

Josh Goldfarb
Vice Chair
404-442-5604
josh.goldfarb@cushwake.com

Craig Hey
Director
205-518-9283
craig.hey@cushwake.com

Josh Jacobs
Director
205-255-3135
joshua.jacobs@cushwake.com

Mike Kemether
Vice Chair
404-853-5269
mike.kemether@cushwake.com

Walt Knoechel
Brokerage Services Director
404-853-5241
walt.knoechel@cushwake.com

Robbie O’Bryan
Senior Associate
404-645-7279
robbie.obryan@cushwake.com

Travis Presnell
Senior Associate
404-853-5358
travis.presnell@cushwake.com

Robert Stickel
Executive Managing Director
404-442-5609
robert.stickel@cushwake.com

Nathan Swenson
Senior Director
404-853-5246
nathan.swenson@cushwake.com