Office Agency Leasing

Cushman & Wakefield is one of the city’s premier office leasing agents. Under the direction of veteran leasing agent Aileen Almassy, Cushman & Wakefield’s Office Agency Leasing practice focuses on Class A and B office assets located throughout the metro area, including some of Atlanta’s biggest and most recognizable office properties.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Agency Leasing practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Office Agency Leasing practice:

Aileen Almassy
Managing Director, Agency Leasing Team Leader
404-853-5247
aileen.almassy@cushwake.com

Porter Henritze
Senior Associate
404-853-5255
porter.henritze@cushwake.com

Kyle Kenyon
Director
404-853-5316
kyle.kenyon@cushwake.com

Glenn Kolker
Managing Director
404-682-3419
glenn.kolker@cushwake.com

Will Porter
Senior Director
404-853-5303
will.porter@cushwake.com

Laura Power
Senior Associate
404-853-5328
laura.power@cushwake.com

Mike Shelly
Managing Director
404-682-3428
mike.shelly@cushwake.com

Andy Sumlin
Senior Director
404-853-5219
andy.sumlin@cushwake.com

John Zintak
Senior Director
404-853-5211
john.zintak@cushwake.com