Office Tenant Representation

Acting as our client’s exclusive advocate for their office space needs, Cushman & Wakefield’s Office Tenant Representation professionals provide a unique combination of occupancy consulting and transaction negotiation and implementation. By helping to align current and future real estate requirements so that they support overall business objectives and bottom-line goals, Cushman & Wakefield office brokerage experts provide clients with strategic space solutions that maximize flexibility while minimizing costs and mitigating risk. Our proven process is built upon a disciplined and consultative approach that leverages best practices, real-time market information, and comprehensive financial modeling and analysis.

In Atlanta, Cushman & Wakefield has held a market-leading position for many years when it comes to assisting clients with large and complex office transactions including new leases, renewals, restructurings, and subleases. Our enviable list of satisfied clients is a blue-chip list of “who’s who” in Atlanta.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Office Tenant Representation practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Office Tenant Representation practice:

Ken Ashley
Executive Director
404-853-5325
ken.ashley@cushwake.com

David Barrueta
Vice President
404-682-3445
david.barrueta@cushwake.com

Allison Bittel
Managing Director
404-853-5308
allison.bittel@cushwake.com


Brian Boyd

Director
404-682-3377
brian.boyd@cushwake.com

Corey Boyer
Associate
404-682-3416
corey.boyer@cushwake.com

Ryan Curry
Senior Director
404-853-5205
ryan.curry@cushwake.com

Kirk Diamond
Executive Managing Director
404-682-3407
kirk.diamond@cushwake.com

Trey Dove
Associate
404-682-3435
trey.dove@cushwake.com

Lisa Dunavin
Senior Managing Director
404-682-3386
lisa.dunavin@cushwake.com

Tim Farley
Senior Director
404-682-3409
tim.farley@cushwake.com

John Ferguson
Senior Director
404-853-5366
john.ferguson@cushwake.com

Boris Garbuz
Senior Associate
404-682-3418
boris.garbuz@cushwake.com

Andrew L. Ghertner
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5327
andrew.ghertner@cushwake.com

Samuel B. Hollis, Jr.
Executive Director
404-853-5322
sam.hollis@cushwake.com

John Izard, Jr.
Executive Director
404-853-5311
john.izard@cushwake.com

Ben Jackson
Associate
404-853-5396
ben.jackson@cushwake.com

W. Travis Jackson
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5202
travis.jackson@cushwake.com

Chad Koenig
Senior Director
404-853-5357
chad.koenig@cushwake.com

Annie Lewis
Associate
404-682-3412
annie.lewis@cushwake.com

William Linginfelter
Asociate
404-853-5231
william.linginfelter@cushwake.com

Frank Mann
Managing Director
404-853-5332
frank.mann@cushwake.com

Jon Mayeske
Senior Director
404-853-5265
jon.mayeske@cushwake.com

Shea Meddin
Director
404-853-5209
shea.meddin@cushwake.com

Addison Meriwether
Executive Director
404-853-5271
addison.meriwether@cushwake.com

April Parrish
Senior Director
404-682-3413
april.parrish@cushwake.com

Bruce Propst
Senior Director
404-682-3426
bruce.propst@cushwake.com

Ben Pugh
Senior Managing Director
404-460-8677
ben.pugh@cushwake.com

Cathy Sheehan
Associate
404-853-5233
cathy.sheehan@cushwake.com

Erin Smith
Director
404-682-3444
erin.smith@cushwake.com

Laura Stephens
Senior Associate
404-853-5294
laura.stephens@cushwake.com

Carla Williams
Senior Director
404-853-5349
carla.williams@cushwake.com