Office/Industrial

When it comes to selling or buying investment-grade office properties or industrial portfolios in Atlanta or the Southeast, Cushman & Wakefield’s 11-member Atlanta-based Office and Industrial Investment Sales team is recognized as the most active group in region. Under the direction of leaders David Meline and Stewart Calhoun, the team regularly completes office and industrial disposition assignments with aggregate asset values worth billions of dollars.

The team’s success is driven by their broad expertise in product and markets – they have helped clients sell core investments with pricing above $150 million to value-add holdings in the range of $5 million to $10 million. From major urban business centers like Atlanta, Charlotte, and Nashville to suburban and secondary markets to key distribution and manufacturing locations, the Cushman & Wakefield investment sales team offers the geographic experience and local market knowledge needed to successfully achieve maximum asset value, no matter the location or property type.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Investment Sales practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Office & Industrial Investment Sales practice:

Colin Applewhite
Financial Analyst
404-460-8119
colin.applewhite@cushwake.com

Stewart Calhoun
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5356
stewart.calhoun@cushwake.com

Samir Idris
Managing Director
404-853-5221
samir.idris@cushwake.com

Andy Johns
Senior Associate
404-853-5217
andy.johns@cushwake.com

Casey Masters
Senior Director
404-853-5227
casey.masters@cushwake.com

David Meline
Executive Managing Director
404-853-5380
david.meline@cushwake.com

Matt Pyles
Senior Financial Analyst
404-853-5397
matt.pyles@cushwake.com

Allan Waller
Senior Financial Analyst
404-460-8109
allan.waller@cushwake.com