Project & Development Services

Supporting our Transaction, Investor, and Occupier Services professionals and platforms, Cushman & Wakefield Project & Development Services is a key component to the firm’s overall success. Consisting of a team of 17 project managers working under the direction of recognized veteran Nan Loudon, Cushman & Wakefield’s team is the largest and most active project management practice in Atlanta.

Completing more than a million square feet of workspace assignments each year for Cushman & Wakefield’s clients, the Project & Development Services team provides strategic advisory and execution services for design, budgeting, construction, and relocation management. By getting involved early in the leasing process, our professionals provide critical due diligence support for potential occupancy options, and help identify and value engineer workspace solutions that are completed on time and on budget.

Click here to learn more about Cushman & Wakefield’s global Project & Development Services practice. For more local information, contact any member of our Atlanta Project & Development Services practice:

Holly Akins
Senior Project Manager
404-853-5386
holly.akins@cushwake.com

Brian Alcorn
Senior Project Manager
404-853-5331
brian.alcorn@cushwake.com

Lynda Brookshire
Senior Manager
404-682-3385
lynda.brookshire@cushwake.com

Nancy Cartledge
Senior Project Management Director
404-639-4908
nancy.cartledge@cushwake.com

Baxley Costabile
Project Manager
404-853-5283
baxley.costabile@cushwake.com

Allison Cummins
Senior Project Manager
404-853-5352
allison.cummins@cushwake.com

Kristi Hammett
Project Manager
404-853-5364
kristi.hammett@cushwake.com

Shannon Kitzrow
Project Manager Director
404-853-5360
shannon.kitzrow@cushwake.com

Nan Loudon
Managing Director
404-853-5329
nan.loudon@cushwake.com

Charlotte Pethel
Project Manager
404-771-2092
charlotte.pethel@cushwake.com

Rebecca Piontek
Project Manager
404-853-5376
rebecca.piontek@cushwake.com

Kimberly Quick
Senior Project Manager
404-853-5282
kimberly.quick@cushwake.com

Melissa Rogers
Project Coordinator
404-853-5334
melissa.rogers@cushwake.com

Christa Sharpe
Senior Project Manager
404-682-3462
christa.sharpe@cushwake.com

Amy Upchurch
Project Manager
404-853-5275
amy.upchurch@cushwake.com

Charles Warren
Project Manager
404-853-5300
charles.warren@cushwake.com

Donna West
Senior Project Director
404-853-5251
donna.west@cushwake.com

Monica Williams
Project Manager
404-853-5368
monica.williams@cushwake.com